News

Books on and about safety:

It continues to make me wonder what some parents are thinking..I have seen a few kids without helmets lately and just don’t understand what they are thinking. Anything that a child has with wheel they should have a helmet. Scooter, Tricycle and even a low to the ground object. lt could seriously save a child’s life!

Even though I have no children, I have a nephew who I adore and I don’t want anything that could have been prevented to happen to him. He is a boy so bumps and scratches are gonna happen. So just think about it for a moment and do the best for your child and require a helmet!

Author:

Graduate of NYIT

Leave a Reply

